Toronto comedy brawl finals 

Saturday, October 20, 2018

EMPIRE COMEDY LIVE presents: 2018 Toronto Comedy Brawl Finals!

We’ve reached our final night where one of our 9 finalists will leave with the title of 2018 Toronto Comedy Brawl champion.

They’ll also leave $1000 richer!

Competing are:

Hisham Kelati

Jennie Steer-Welbourn

Justin Hansis

Leonard Chan

Nick Bowmik

Raphael Loucadellis

Salma Hindy

Tommy Marshall

Zoe Brownstone

The winners are determined entirely by the audience, as each paying audience member will choose their 3 favorite comedians via written ballot. We’ll count them up at the end, and based on total points a champion will be crowned

Tickets are $20 + HST, available HERE

Cash Bar

Doors open at 7:00, Show begins at 8:00