Thin Edge new music collective + The Music gallery presents: Fusing Premieres VII

June 22, 2018

Travel outside the new musical box with Thin Edge New Music Collective in Fusing: Premieres VII. A twist on our annual premieres series, Fusing: Premieres VII will include 6 new interdisciplinary premieres fusing new music with dance, circus, literary, visual, theatrical and media arts by emerging artists from near and far, including: Kaie Kellough and Jason Sharp, Rebecca Leonard, Juro Kim Feliz, Amy Hull, Dan Tapper, Viola Yip, Patrick McGraw, Sonja Rainey, and more in collaboration with TENMC performers! Presented with generous support from the Ontario Arts Council, the Toronto Arts Council, Arraymusic, the SOCAN Foundation, and Dream Cymbals, and co-presented by The Music Gallery. 

Tickets and more info HERE